Mt. Morris Library ANNUAL MEETING Minutes

Monday, January 13, 2025 5:00 PM

Trustees present: Stephanie Gehrig, Colleen Proctor, Donna Todd, Roselyn Rudney, Gary Moore, and Joanne Privitera Trustees excused: Jon LaDelfa

Annual Meeting called to order at 5:05 pm by VP J. Privitera Motion to approve 2024 Annual Meeting Minutes by G. Moore, 2nd by D. Todd: Motion carried (6 ayes)

ELECTION of OFFICERS for 2025-2026

Motion by G. Moore, 2nd by R. Rudney to accept the current slate of officers for the 2025/2026 year: Motion carried (6 ayes)

- President: Stephanie Gehrig
- VP: Joanne Privitera
- Secretary: Colleen Proctor
- Treasurer: Jon LaDelfa

Motion by D. Todd, 2nd by J. Privitera to accept the current slate of committee members for the 2025/2026 year: Motion carried (6 ayes)

Committees

FINANCE: Gary and Jon

BUILDING/MAINTENANCE: Donna and Gary

PROGRAMMING: Ro and Stephanie

PUBLIC RELATIONS: Stephanie and Colleen

PERSONNEL: Stephanie, Colleen, and Jon

• Meeting Dates for 2025

- o February 10, 2025
- o March 10. 2025
- o April 14, 2025
- o May 12, 2025
- o June 9, 2025
- o July 14, 2025
- o August 11, 2025
- o September 8, 2025
- o October 13, 2025
- o November 10, 2025
- o December 8, 2025

Annual Meeting date: January 12, 2026

Motion to accept the 2025 Meeting Dates by D. Todd, 2nd by C. Proctor: Motion carried (6 ayes)

Motion to adjourn Annual Meeting at 5:10 pm by G. Moore, 2nd by R. Rudney: Motion carried (6 ayes)