Mt. Morris Library ANNUAL MEETING Minutes Monday, January 22, 2024 5:00 PM

Trustees present: Stephanie Gehrig, Colleen Proctor, Jon LaDelfa, Donna Todd, Roselyn Rudney, and Joanne Privitera Trustees absent: Gary Moore Others present: Fernanda Astiz, Director

ANNUAL MEETING called to order 5pm by VP J. Privitera

Motion to approve 2023 Annual Meeting Minutes by J. LaDelfa, 2nd by R. Rudney: Motion carried (6 ayes)

OFFICERS for 2024-2025

- President: Stephanie Gehrig
- VP: Joanne Privitera
- Secretary: Colleen Proctor
- Treasurer: Jon LaDelfa

Motion to approve the slate of officers as presented by D. Todd, 2nd by R. Rudney: Motion carried (6 ayes)

Newly elected President Gehrig takes over the meeting

Committees

FINANCE: Gary and Jon BUILDING/MAINTENANCE: Donna and Gary POLICY REVIEW: Joanne and Stephanie PROGRAMMING: Ro and Stephanie PUBLIC RELATIONS: Stephanie and Colleen PERSONNEL: Stephanie, Colleen, and Jon

- Meeting Dates for 2024
 - February 5th
 - March 4th
 - April: NO MEETING
 - May 6th
 - June 3rd
 - July 1st
 - August 5th
 - September 9th
 - October 7th
 - November 4th
 - December 2nd

Annual Meeting date: January 6, 2025

Motion to accept the 2024 Meeting Dates by J. Privitera, 2nd by J. LaDelfa (6 ayes) Conflict of Interest and Trustee Ethics Statement: signing

Motion to adjourn at 5:06 pm by C. Proctor, 2nd by D. Todd (6 ayes)